Please Note: All phone numbers begin with (315) 443-

Phone Fax Staff Member/Title E-mail
Administration
5459 1063 Andrew Gordon, Sr. VP/Chief Human Resources Officer agordon@syr.edu
5462 1063 Karen Morrissey, Assoc. Vice President of Human Resources kpmorr01@syr.edu
6311 1063 Stephanie Irwin, Director of Administration smirwin@syr.edu
Business Partners
2488 1522 Joe Behan, Senior HR Business Partner cjbehan@syr.edu
7612 1522 Pam Gavenda, Senior HR Business Partner pegavend@syr.edu
2744 1522 Anneliese Renaud, Senior HR Business Partner agrenaud@syr.edu
9287 1522 Jake Tanksley, Senior HR Business Partner jtanksle@syr.edu
2099 1522 Claire VanDenBerghe, Senior HR Business Partner clvanden@syr.edu
Benefits Administration
2097 1063 Ann Verillo, Director of Benefits Strategy amverill@syr.edu
6652 1063 Michelle McCormick, Senior Benefits Specialist mmccormi@syr.edu
2413 1063 Kristen Otter, Senior Benefits Specialist kkotter@syr.edu
Compensation hrcomp@syr.edu
2349 1063 Pamela Socker, Director of Compensation Strategy pasocker@syr.edu
1914 1063 Amanda Barbuto, Senior Compensation Specialist ajbarbut@syr.edu
4042 1063 Amanda Cooper, Compensation Specialist acooper@syr.edu
5371 1063 Monica Hobika, Compensation Specialist mlhobika@syr.edu
Information Technology Group hrit@syr.edu
6789 1063 JoAnne Wallingford, Director of HR Information Technology (HRIT) jlwallin@syr.edu
1021 1063 Todd Acker, Functional Business Analyst twacker@syr.edu
1956 1063 Kathi Donahue, Functional Business Analyst kwdonahu@syr.edu
1204 1063 Kyle Rivers, Functional Business Analyst kyrivers@syr.edu
Labor Relations hrservic@syr.edu
9095 1522 Denise Dyce, Director of Labor Relations dcdyce@syr.edu
2384 1522 Cathy Bottari, Labor Relations Senior Specialist cabottar@syr.edu
8799 1522 Maureen Serp, Labor Relations Senior Specialist mnserp@syr.edu
Recruitment & Retention suemploy@syr.edu
3666 1522 Rita Tomlinson, Director of Talent Management rmtomlin@syr.edu
4823 1522 Sharon Cole, Talent Acquisition Manager sdcole@syr.edu
4224 1522 Taylor D’Alfonso, Talent Acquisition Associate tgdalfon@syr.edu
3973 1243 Erika Davis, Dual Career Coordinator & Talent Acquisition Manager eldavi05@syr.edu
3215 1522 Megan Law, Talent Acquisition Manager Mlaw02@syr.edu
2843 1522 José Miguel Longo, Talent Acquisition Manager jolongo@syr.edu
3218 1522 Max Mathieson, Talent Acquisition Manager mmathies@syr.edu
2378 1522 Gabby Nieves, Talent Acquisition Manager gsnieves@syr.edu
Shared Services hrservic@syr.edu
4042 1063 Erica Andela, Assistant Director, Service Center evandela@syr.edu
4042 1063 Johanna Austin, Shared Services Representative jaustin@syr.edu
4042 1063 Genna Bersani, Shared Services Representative gmbersan@syr.edu
4042 1063 Risa Karl, Shared Services Representative pmkarl@syr.edu
9687 1063 Wendy Lockwood, Accounting Analyst wjlockwo@syr.edu
4042 1063 Lucille Murphy, Shared Services Representative lumurphy@syr.edu
4042 1063 Kendra Pedersen, Shared Services Representative kepeders@syr.edu
4042 1063 Kim Vanderhoef, Shared Services Representative kvanderh@syr.edu
4042 1063 Erica Wynn-Kearse, Senior Shared Services Advisor ewynnkea@syr.edu
Student Employment Services (SES) ses@syr.edu
2268 4949 Camille Donabella, Senior Advisor, Shared Services cmbersan@syr.edu
Wellness wellness@syr.edu
4193 1522 Gail Grozalis, Executive Director of Faculty and Staff Wellness ggrozali@syr.edu
5472 1522 Kimberly Loucy, Administrative Specialist kaloucy@syr.edu
Worklife & Organizational Development learn@syr.edu
3651 1522 Paula MacDonald, Associate Director, Organizational Development & Training plmacdon@syr.edu